"Employing the right people is the best thing a manager can do."

– Lee Iacocca –

Philosophy

Employees safeguard a company’s future existence. Making the optimum selection here is an extremely complex task whose solution cannot always be rationally justified. This is where our consulting skills come in. We help you through this decision-making process efficiently, objectively and sensitively. We are your link to the highly-qualified specialists and executives who optimally enhance your team. In doing so, we identify ourselves to a high degree with the idea of diversity.

Company

Based in Eastern Bavaria and Munich, we offer you many years of experience gained from internationally leading personnel consultants. Our focus was and remains "searching for and selecting highly-qualified specialists and executives". Competent and individual consultancy services relieve you of all tasks that finding personnel within companies involves throughout Germany and in other EU countries, guaranteeing you well-informed and objective evaluation and selection.

We look for employees on your behalf who not only fill the vacant position optimally, they also fit in with your company’s culture and contribute to its long-term success. We accompany you not only up to their selection, but also in the integration of new employees.

Services

Going the "extra mile", being a partner and providing a high degree of empathy when it comes to our partners’ objectives and motivations – we do all of this with professional competence, comprehensive service and high quality when it comes to search processes and the selection of candidates.

We have gained wide-ranging industry and market know-how over many years. We strive for long-term client relationships and stand for integrity, discretion and a trustful relationship.

As a partner and representative of Femtec Professionals Personnel Counselling, we also support the career development of women in MINT professions and with other professional careers.

Partner

Nistler Consulting

Munich Office

Femtec.GmbH

Contact us

Nistler Consulting

Altenstein 5
94234 Viechtach
Germany

Tel: +49 9942 801757
Fax: +49 9942 801758
Mail: office [at] nistler-consulting [dot] de

2 + 10 =

„Die richtigen Leute einzustellen ist das Beste, was ein Manager tun kann.“

– Lee Iacocca –

Philosophie

Mitarbeiter sind die lebendige Zukunftssicherung eines Unternehmens. Hier die optimale Auswahl zu treffen, ist eine sehr komplexe Aufgabe, deren Lösung nicht immer rein rational zu begründen ist. Hier setzt unsere Beratung an. Wir helfen Ihnen, diesen Entscheidungsprozess effizient, objektiv und einfühlsam durchzuführen. Wir sind Ihr Bindeglied zu den Fach- und Führungskräften, die Ihr Team optimal ergänzen. Dabei identifizieren wir uns in hohem Maße mit dem Diversity Gedanken.

Unternehmen

Angesiedelt in Ostbayern und München bieten wir Ihnen viele Jahre Erfahrung, gesammelt in international führenden Personalberatungen. Der Schwerpunkt war und ist die „Suche und Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften“. Kompetente und individuelle Beratungsleistung entlastet Sie deutschlandweit bzw. bis ins europäische Ausland von allen Aufgaben, die eine Personalsuche in Unternehmen mit sich bringt. Sie bietet Ihnen die Gewähr einer  fundierten und objektiven Evaluierung und Auswahl.

Dabei suchen wir für Sie die Mitarbeiter, die nicht nur optimal die zu besetzende Position ausfüllen, sondern auch in die Kultur Ihres Unternehmens passen und langfristig zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen. Wir begleiten Sie nicht nur bis zur Auswahl, sondern auch in der Integration neuer Mitarbeiter.

Leistungen

Die „Extra-Meile“ gehen, Partner sein, hohes Einfühlungsvermögen in die Ziele und Beweggründe unserer Ansprechpartner – all dies verbinden wir mit Sachkompetenz, umfassendem Service und hoher Qualität in den Suchprozessen und in der Auswahl der Kandidaten/-innen.

Dabei verfügen wir durch langjährige Erfahrung über eine breite Branchen- und Marktkenntnis. Wir streben langfristige Klientenbeziehungen an und stehen für Seriosität, Diskretion und vertrauensvolles Miteinander.

Als Partner und Vertreter der Femtec Professionals Personalberatung unterstützen wir zudem die Karriereentwicklung von Frauen in MINT Berufen und mit anderen beruflichen Schwerpunkten.

Partner

Nistler Consulting

Büro München

Femtec.GmbH

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Nistler Consulting

Altenstein 5
94234 Viechtach
Germany

Tel: +49 9942 801757
Fax: +49 9942 801758
Mail: office [at] nistler-consulting [dot] de

1 + 7 =